• NEDERLAND VANAF € 3.95
  • SECURED PAYMENT
  • SOON AVAILABLE NEW COLLECTION
  • GRATIS KADO BOVEN € 100

Terms and Conditions

1. General
1.1 KAY FASHION, located in Park Street 1, 3900 Overpelt, is part of
CARDINAELS JACKY BVBA, based in the remaining 11, 3940 at Hechtel. VAT No. 875 822 995.
1.2 These terms and conditions apply to all offers of KAY FASHION. The conditions are accessible to everyone and included on the website KAY FASHION. On request we will send you a written copy.
1.3 By placing an order you acknowledge that you agree to the terms & conditions. KAY FASHION reserves the right to change her delivery and / or conditions after the expiry of the term.
1.4 Unless otherwise agreed in writing, the general or specific terms or conditions of third parties are not recognized by KAY FASHION.
1.5 KAY FASHION guarantees that the product meets the contract and meets the specifications listed in the offer.

2. Delivery
2.1 Delivery takes place while supplies last.
2.2 The orders will KAY FASHION Under the rules of distance selling at least within 30 days. If this is not possible (because the ordered is out of stock or no longer available), or there is other reasons for delay, or an order can not or only partially implemented, then within one month, the consumer receives after placing the order message and in that case he is entitled to cancel the order without penalty.
2.3 The supply obligation KAY FASHION, subject to proof, are satisfied once the once offered to the buyer supplied by KAY FASHION. For home delivery extends the report of the carrier, alleging refusal of acceptance, full proof of the offer to deliver.
2.4 All on the website are indicative. At the time limits may therefore not legally binding.

3. Prices
3.1 Prices will not be increased within the duration of the offer, unless legal action is necessary or if the manufacturer interim price increases.
3.2 All prices on the site are subject to misprints. For the consequences of misprints no liability is accepted.
3.3 All prices on the site are in Euros and include 21% VAT.

4. Viewing period / right of withdrawal
4.1 If there is a consumer purchase, under the Act on Distance, the buyer has the right to return (part of) the goods within a period of 14 calendar days without giving any reason. This period begins when the ordered goods are delivered. If the customer after this period has not returned to KAY FASHION delivered, the purchase is a fact. The customer is obliged, before proceeding to return accordingly within the period of 14 calendar days after delivery of written notice by KAY FASHION. The customer must prove that the goods are returned on time, for example through a proof of mail delivery. Return of Goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. If the goods are used in, encumbered or damaged in any way, the right to terminate under this paragraph. With regard to what is stipulated in the preceding sentence, KAY FASHION ensures it is refunded within 30 days after receipt of the return, the full purchase price including the shipping costs to the customer. The return of the goods delivered is the sole responsibility and risk of the buyer.
4.2 The right of rescission, as described in the preceding paragraph, covers only the delivered goods.
4.3 The right of withdrawal does not apply to items that can not be returned due to their nature, for example for hygiene such as underwear and swimwear.

5. Data
5.1 If you place an order with KAY FASHION, your data will be included in the customer base KAY FASHION. KAY FASHION adheres to the Data Protection Act and will not provide your information to third parties.
5.2 KAY FASHION respects the privacy of the users of the website and ensures confidentiality of your personal information.
5.3 KAY FASHION sometimes makes use of a mailing list. Each mailing includes instructions to remove yourself from this list.

6. Warranty
6.1 KAY FASHION guarantees that the meeting delivered products meet the requirements of usability, reliability as intended by the parties to the contract are reasonably, and therefore is responsible for the quality of the product delivered to you.
6.2 KAY FASHION is never responsible for the ultimate suitability of the goods for each individual application by the customer, nor for any advice regarding the use or application of the goods.
6.3 The customer is obliged to check the delivered goods immediately upon receipt. Should the goods delivered wrong, inadequate or incomplete, then the customer (before proceeding to return to KAY FASHION immediately report these defects in writing KAY FASHION. Any defects or faulty goods should and can look up to 14 calendar days after delivery KAY FASHION be notified in writing. Return of the goods must be in original packaging (including accessories and documentation) and in new condition. Initial operation after detection of failure, damage occurring after detection of failure, encumbrance and / or resale after detection of failure, does the right to claim and return void.
6.4 If the customer complaints are found justified by KAY FASHION, KAY FASHION will at its option or with the buyer delivered free replacement or a written agreement on the compensation, provided that the liability of KAY FASHION and therefore the amount of compensation to be limited to a maximum of the invoice amount of the relevant goods, or (at the discretion of KAY FASHION to the maximum in each case the amount covered by the liability insurance KAY FASHION). Any liability of KAY FASHION is for any other form of damage, including additional compensation in any form whatsoever, compensation for indirect or consequential damages or damages for lost profits.
6.5 KAY FASHION is not liable for damage caused intentionally or equivalent deliberate recklessness of non-managerial staff.
6.6 This warranty does not apply if:
A) as long as the purchaser against KAY FASHION is in default;
B) the customer has repaired the delivered goods themselves and / or processed or repaired and / or modified by third parties;
C) the delivered goods have been exposed to abnormal conditions or otherwise careless handling or contrary to the instructions of KAY FASHION and / or instructions on the packaging;
D) were defective in whole or in part the result of regulations that the government has made or will make regarding the nature or quality of the materials used.

7. Offers
7.1 Offers are not binding unless otherwise stated in the offer.
7.2 Upon acceptance of an offer by the buyer, KAY FASHION reserves the right to revoke the right to the offer within 3 working days after receipt of such acceptance or to deviate.
7.3 Verbal agreements KAY FASHION only after an explicit and written acknowledgment.
7.4 All KAY FASHION do not automatically apply to repeat orders.
7.5 KAY FASHION can not be held to its offer if the customer should have understood that the offer or contain any part thereof, an obvious mistake or error.
7.6 Additions, modifications and / or further agreements are effective only if agreed in writing.

8. Agreement
8.1 An agreement between KAY FASHION and a customer can only exist after an order by KAY FASHION feasibility is assessed.
8.2 KAY FASHION reserves the right not to accept without giving reasons, orders or contracts or only to accept the condition that the cash on delivery or prepayment.

9. Images and specifications
9.1 All images; including photographs, drawings, information on weights, dimensions, colors, graphics, labels, etc. on the website of KAY FASHION are only approximate, are indicative and may not lead to damages or rescission of the contract.
9.2 Written texts and images illustrated on www.kayfashion.be site may not be copied and / or reproduced without written permission from the owner.

10. Force majeure
10.1 KAY FASHION is not liable if and when she can not be fulfilled due to force majeure.
10.2 Force majeure means any strange reason, and any circumstance, which ought not to come for her in all fairness. Delay or failure by our suppliers, disruptions in the Internet, disruptions in the electricity failures in e-mail traffic and disturbances or changes in any third party technology, vervoersmoeilijkheden, werkstakingen, overheidsmaatregelen, delays in supply, omissions of suppliers and / or manufacturers KAY FASHION as well as from individuals, disease, defects in appliance or shipment tools count explicitly as force majeure.
10.3 KAY FASHION reserves the right to suspend the right to its obligations in the event of force majeure and is also entitled to terminate the contract in whole or in part, or to claim that the content of the agreement is amended so as execution remains possible. In no event KAY FASHION is obliged to pay any penalty or damages.
10.4 If KAY FASHION at the time the force majeure already partially fulfilled its obligations, or can only partially fulfill its obligations is entitled already delivered or to invoice the deliverable part separately and the buyer is obliged to pay this invoice as though a separate contract. This does not apply if the already delivered or deliverable part has no independent value.

11. Liability
11.1 KAY FASHION is not liable for damage to persons or objects caused by improper use of the products.

12. Retention of title
12.1 The ownership of products is transferred only if the consumer all that the consumer on the basis of respect to the products agreement (s) owes KAY FASHION has complied.

13. Applicable law / jurisdiction
13.1 All agreements are governed by Belgian law.
13.2 Disputes arising from an agreement between KAY FASHION and copper, which can not be solved by mutual agreement, the competent court within the district of Maaseik knowledge unless KAY FASHION there prefer the dispute to the competent court of the domicile the buyer to submit, with the exception of those disputes that fall under the jurisdiction of a magistrate.


version 1
september 2011

Download the Terms and Conditions as a PDF file.)


If you have any questions, please let us know .....

We wish you much fun shopping!

Team Kay Fashion
www.kayfashion.be/nl
info@kayfashion.be

Website: www.kayfashion.be/nl
email: info@kayfashion.be
telephone: +32 1180 2100 (during opening hours stone store)

• NEDERLAND VANAF € 3.95
  • SECURED PAYMENT
  • SOON AVAILABLE NEW COLLECTION
  • GRATIS KADO BOVEN € 100

Termes et conditions

1. Généralités
1.1 KAY FASHION, situé dans la rue Park 1, 3900 Overpelt, fait partie de
Cardinaels JACKY BVBA, basée dans les 11 autres, 3940 à Hechtel. TVA n ° 875 822 995.
1.2 Ces termes et conditions sont applicables à toutes les offres de KAY FASHION. Les conditions sont accessibles à tous et inclus sur le site KAY FASHION. Sur demande, nous vous envoyons une copie écrite.
1.3 En passant une commande, vous reconnaissez que vous acceptez les termes et conditions. KAY FASHION se réserve le droit de modifier la livraison et / ou les conditions de son après l'expiration du terme.
1.4 Sauf convention contraire par écrit, les termes ou conditions de tiers généraux ou spécifiques ne sont pas reconnus par KAY FASHION.
1.5 KAY FASHION garantit que le produit est conforme au contrat et répond aux spécifications indiquées dans l'offre.

2. Livraison
2.1 La livraison a lieu jusqu'à épuisement des stocks.
2.2 Les commandes seront KAY FASHION Selon les règles de la vente à distance au moins dans les 30 jours. Si cela est impossible (parce que l'ordre est en rupture de stock ou ne sont plus disponibles), ou il y a d'autres raisons du retard, ou une ordonnance ne peut pas ou que partiellement mis en œuvre, puis dans un mois, le consommateur reçoit après avoir placé le commander un message et dans ce cas il a le droit d'annuler la commande sans pénalité.
2.3 L'obligation de fourniture KAY FASHION, sous réserve de la preuve, sont satisfaits une fois que la fois offert à l'acheteur fourni par KAY FASHION. Pour la livraison à domicile étend le rapport du transporteur, alléguant refus d'acceptation, la preuve complète de l'offre de livrer.
2.4 Tout sur le site sont indicatifs. Au moment des limites peuvent donc pas juridiquement contraignant.

3. prix
3.1 Les prix ne seront pas augmentés pendant la durée de l'offre, à moins que l'action juridique est nécessaire ou si le fabricant provisoires des hausses de prix.
3.2 Tous les prix sur le site sont sujets à des erreurs d'impression. Pour les conséquences de fautes d'impression aucune responsabilité est acceptée.
3.3 Tous les prix sur le site sont en euros et comprennent 21% de TVA.

4. Période de visualisation / droit de rétractation
4.1 S'il y a un achat de consommation, en vertu de la Loi sur la distance, l'acheteur a le droit de revenir (en partie) les marchandises dans un délai de 14 jours civils sans donner aucune raison. Cette période commence lorsque les produits commandés sont livrés. Si le client après cette période n'a pas retourné à KAY FASHION livré, l'achat est un fait. Le client est tenu, avant de procéder à retourner en conséquence dans le délai de 14 jours calendaires après la livraison d'un avis écrit par KAY FASHION. Le client doit prouver que les marchandises sont retournées à l'heure, par exemple à travers une preuve de livraison du courrier. Retour de marchandises doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Si les produits sont utilisés dans, grevées ou endommagés de quelque façon, le droit de mettre fin en vertu du présent paragraphe. En ce qui concerne ce qui est stipulé dans la phrase précédente, KAY FASHION assure qu'il est remboursé dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la déclaration, le prix d'achat total, y compris les frais d'expédition vers le client. Le retour de la marchandise livrée est la seule responsabilité et le risque de l'acheteur.
4.2 Le droit de résiliation, comme décrit dans le paragraphe précédent, ne couvre que les marchandises livrées.
4.3 Le droit de rétractation ne concerne pas les articles qui ne peuvent être renvoyés en raison de leur nature, par exemple pour l'hygiène tels que des sous-vêtements et maillots de bain.

5. données
5.1 Si vous passez une commande avec KAY FASHION, vos données seront incluses dans la base de clientèle KAY FASHION. KAY FASHION adhère à la Loi sur la protection des données et ne fournira pas vos informations à des tiers.
5.2 KAY FASHION respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs du site et assure la confidentialité de vos informations personnelles.
5.3 KAY FASHION rend parfois l'utilisation d'une liste de diffusion. Chaque envoi contient des instructions pour vous retirer de cette liste.

6. garantie
6.1 KAY FASHION garantit que la réunion livré des produits conformes aux exigences de la facilité d'utilisation, la fiabilité comme prévu par les parties au contrat sont raisonnablement, et est responsable de la qualité du produit livré à vous donc.
6.2 KAY FASHION est jamais responsable de l'adéquation finale des marchandises pour chaque application par le client, ni pour tout conseil concernant l'utilisation ou de l'application des produits.
6.3 Le client est tenu de vérifier la marchandise livrée immédiatement après réception. Si les marchandises livrées mal, inadéquate ou incomplète, le client (avant de passer à revenir à KAY FASHION immédiatement signaler ces défauts par écrit KAY FASHION. Les défauts ou les produits défectueux doivent et peuvent regarder jusqu'à 14 jours civils après l'accouchement KAY FASHION seront informés par écrit. Retour de la marchandise doit être dans son emballage d'origine (y compris les accessoires et la documentation) et à l'état neuf. Mise en service après la détection d'une défaillance, des dommages survenant après détection d'une défaillance, d'une charge et / ou la revente après la détection d'une défaillance, fait le droit de réclamer et retourner void.
6.4 Si les plaintes des clients sont trouvés justifiés par KAY FASHION, KAY FASHION sera à son gré ou avec l'acheteur livré remplacement gratuit ou un accord écrit sur la compensation, à condition que la responsabilité de KAY FASHION et donc la quantité de l'indemnité à être limitée à un maximum du montant de la facture des produits concernés, ou (à la discrétion de KAY FASHION au maximum dans chaque cas, le montant couvert par l'assurance responsabilité civile KAY FASHION). Toute responsabilité de KAY FASHION est pour toute autre forme de dommage, y compris une indemnité supplémentaire, sous quelque forme que ce soit, la réparation des dommages ou des dommages indirects ou consécutifs pour perte de profits.
6.5 KAY FASHION est pas responsable des dommages causés intentionnellement ou l'imprudence délibérée équivalent de non-cadres.
6.6 Cette garantie ne couvre pas les cas suivants:
A) aussi longtemps que l'acheteur contre KAY FASHION est en défaut;
B) le client a réparé les marchandises livrées elles-mêmes et / ou transformées ou réparées et / ou modifiés par des tiers;
C) les marchandises livrées ont été exposés à des conditions anormales ou une manipulation imprudente ou autrement contraire aux instructions de KAY FASHION et / ou des instructions sur l'emballage;
D) étaient défectueux en tout ou en partie le résultat de la réglementation que le gouvernement a fait ou fera sur la nature ou la qualité des matériaux utilisés.

7. Les offres
7.1 Les offres ne sont pas contraignantes, sauf indication contraire dans l'offre.
7.2 Lors de l'acceptation d'une offre par l'acheteur, KAY FASHION se réserve le droit de révoquer le droit de l'offre dans les 3 jours ouvrables après réception de cette acceptation ou de dévier.
7.3 Les accords verbaux KAY FASHION seulement après une reconnaissance explicite et écrite.
7.4 Tous les KAY FASHION ne sont pas applicables automatiquement aux commandes.
7.5 KAY FASHION ne peut être tenu à son offre si le client aurait dû comprendre que l'offre ou contient une partie de celui-ci, une erreur évidente ou d'une erreur.
7.6 Les ajouts, modifications et / ou d'autres accords ne sont efficaces que si elle est acceptée par écrit.

8. Accord
8.1 Un accord entre KAY FASHION et un client ne peut exister après une commande par KAY FASHION faisabilité est évaluée.
8.2 KAY FASHION se réserve le droit de ne pas accepter sans donner des raisons, des commandes ou des contrats ou seulement à accepter la condition que le paiement à la livraison ou paiement anticipé.

9. Images et spécifications
9.1 Toutes les images; y compris des photographies, des dessins, des informations sur les poids, dimensions, couleurs, graphiques, étiquettes, etc. sur le site de KAY FASHION sont approximatifs, sont indicatifs et peuvent ne pas conduire à des dommages-intérêts ou la résiliation du contrat.
9.2 textes et images écrites illustrées sur le site www.kayfashion.be ne peuvent être copiés et / ou reproduits sans l'autorisation écrite du propriétaire.

10. Force majeure
10.1 KAY FASHION est pas responsable si et quand elle ne peut être satisfaite en raison de force majeure.
10.2 Force majeure signifie quelque raison étrange, et toute circonstance, qui ne doit pas venir pour elle en toute équité. Retard ou l'échec de nos fournisseurs, des perturbations dans l'Internet, des perturbations dans les échecs de l'électricité dans le trafic e-mail et des perturbations ou des changements de toute technologie tierce partie, les problèmes de transport, les grèves, les mesures gouvernementales, les retards d'approvisionnement, de la négligence par les fournisseurs et / ou fabricants KAY FASHION ainsi que des individus, des maladies, des défauts dans les outils de l'appareil ou expédition comptent explicitement comme force majeure.
10.3 KAY FASHION se réserve le droit de suspendre le droit de ses obligations en cas de force majeure, et est également en droit de résilier le contrat en tout ou en partie, ou de prétendre que le contenu de l'accord est modifié de sorte que l'exécution reste possible. En aucun cas, KAY FASHION est tenu de payer une pénalité ou des dommages-intérêts.
10.4 Si KAY FASHION au moment où la force majeure déjà partiellement rempli ses obligations, ou ne peut remplir partiellement ses obligations est en droit déjà livré ou à facturer la partie livrable séparément et l'acheteur est tenu de payer cette facture comme si un contrat distinct. Cela ne s'applique pas si la partie déjà livrée ou livrable n'a pas de valeur indépendante.

11. responsabilité
11.1 KAY FASHION est pas responsable des dommages aux personnes ou aux objets causés par une mauvaise utilisation des produits.

12. Réserve de propriété
12.1 La propriété des produits est transférée que si le consommateur tout ce que le consommateur sur la base du respect de l'accord (s) de produits doit KAY FASHION a respecté.

13. Droit applicable / juridiction
13.1 Tous les accords sont régies par le droit belge.
13.2 Les litiges découlant d'un accord entre KAY FASHION et le cuivre, qui ne peut être résolu par un commun accord, le tribunal compétent dans le district de Maaseik connaissances à moins KAY FASHION il préfère le litige au tribunal compétent du domicile l'acheteur de lui présenter, à l'exception de ces différends qui relèvent de la compétence d'un magistrat.


Version 1
septembre 2011

Télécharger les Conditions générales sous forme de fichier PDF.)


Si vous avez des questions, s'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir .....

Nous vous souhaitons beaucoup de plaisir du shopping!

Équipe Kay Fashion
www.kayfashion.be/nl
info@kayfashion.be

Site Web: www.kayfashion.be/nl
email: info@kayfashion.be
Téléphone: +32 1180 2100 (pendant les heures d' ouverture magasin de pierre)